Credentialing Excellence in Health Education

Contact Us

National Commission for Health Education Credentialing, Inc. 


1541 Alta Drive, Suite 303 
Whitehall, PA 18052-5642
Phone: (484) 223-0770 (484) 223-0770
Toll-Free: (888) 624-3248 (888) 624-3248 FREE
Fax: (800) 813-0727

http://www.nchec.org

 

For questions about Renewal / General Information / CHES Exam Applications

Administrative Coordinator


Mimi Byelick


Phone: Extension 18
Email: admin@nchec.org


Executive Director


Linda Lysoby, MS, MCHES, CAE

Phone: Extension 13
Email: llysoby@nchec.org


Deputy Executive Director
 


Melissa Opp, MPH, MCHES


Phone: Extension 11
Email: mopp@nchec.org


For MCHES Exam Inquiries/Special Projects
 
Credentialing Project Specialist


Cynthia S. Kusorgbor-Narh, MPH, MCHES


Phone: Extension 16
Email: cnarh@nchec.org


For questions about CHES Exam / Eligibility
 
Exam Coordinator / Office Manager


Tanya Cole


Phone: Extension 12
Email: tcole@nchec.org


For questions about Accounts Payable
 

Financial Coordinator


Lisa Petrone


Phone: Extension 15
Email: lpetrone@nchec.org


For questions about Provider / Continuing Education / Recertification / Change of Status / Credential Verification
 

Continuing Education Coordinator

Melissa Schmell


Phone: Extension 14
Email: mschmell@nchec.org




For questions about Website / Communications / Social Media / Mailings / Job Postings

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST

Jessica Wessner

Phone: Extension 10
Email: jwessner@nchec.org


Third Party Inquiries

To verify certification status for employment purposes for specific individuals please contact the Administrative Coordinator.


Complaints


Any complaints regarding certification matters should be submitted in writing to the NCHEC Executive Director.

By Mail:


National Commission for Health Education Credentialing, Inc.
1541 Alta Drive, Suite 303 
Whitehall, PA 18052-5642

E-mail

llysoby@nchec.org

We value constructive feedback to help us continually improve the certification process. Complainants will receive a written response from NCHEC.

Join Our Email List

Signup

Request a Presentation Kit

Request your Kit

Ready to learn more? Request our presentation kit that illustrates the benefits of NCHEC certification or join our mailing list for the latest NCHEC news.