Clear Fitler

2018 NCHEC Leadership Election Results

  Congratulations to NCHEC Leadership elected to service beginning in 2019!    Board of Commissioners: Anna Torrens-Armstrong  Division Board for Professional Preparation and Practice: Cynthia Karlsson, Tilicia Mayo-Gamble  Division Board for Professional Development: Keyonda Smith, Brittany Chambers, Kirsten Rodgers Division Board for Certification of Health Education Specialists: Amy Hedman-Robertson and Moya Brown-Lopez. In addition, we would like to ... Read More
Posted by Jessica Wessner at 01 November 2018

Ready to learn more? Request our presentation kit that illustrates the benefits of NCHEC certification or join our mailing list for the latest NCHEC news.